Running Adventures of a Trail Brat

New Year, New Challenges, New Lessons…Why Not a New Blog?

Leave a comment

Sunrise in WanakaFor many people the new year brings resolutions. I usually don’t make resolutions and just focus on trying to enjoy life, cherish every day with my family and friends, and figure what challenges I want to tackle for the year. Sounds good enough, right?

This year isn’t too different, however, this year I am going to make a resolution. I resolve to becoming more CONSISTENT. I often let life interfere with consistently eating well and the quality of my training. This year, I’d like to find more balance.  This blog will document my success. Let’s get this party started and see how it goes!

Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

